Teaching and Learning

Student CollaborationDistance LearningBoys on ComputersStudent Raising HandScience ExplorationMath StudentStudent LaughingStudents Talking

East Valley School District will inspire all students to achieve academic excellence and to become responsible citizens.



3830 North Sullivan Road
Building 1

Phone: 509-924-1830
Fax: 509-927-9500

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.



Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning
Director, ECEAP

Dr. Karen Cloninger
cloningerk@evsd.org
509-241-5045

Director, Teaching and Learning
Lorri Reilly
reillyl@evsd.org
509-241-5012

Administrative Assistant, Michele Chavez
chavezm@evsd.org
509-241-5011

Administrative Assistant, Mark Rosenbaum
rosenbaummm@evsd.org
509-241-5024


 Director, Special Education
Maureen Lyden
lydenm@evsd.org
509-241-5020

Administrative Assistant, Anita Blake
blakea@evsd.org
509-241-5039


Assistant Director, Instructional Technology & Assessment
Cari Roderick
roderickc@evsd.org
509-241-5066

Administrative Assistant, Dalene Szember
szemberd@evsd.org
509-241-5035


TOSA, K-3 ELA/Title I/LAP
Michelle Brenner
brennerm@evsd.org
509-241-5196

TOSA, K-12 Digital Learning
Tracie Lenihan
lenihant@evsd.org
509-241-5096


TOSA, Special Education

Jaci Downing
downingj@evsd.org
509-241-5195

Psychologist
Tristan Fitzgerald
fitzgeraldt@evsd.org
509-241-5099

 
Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.