Administration

Kelly Shea, Superintendent

sheak@evsd.org

Jodi Brown, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

brownj@evsd.org

Dr. Karen Cloninger, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning

cloningerk@evsd.org

Neale Rasmussen, Director of Finance

rasmussenn@evsd.org

Thomas Gresch, Director of Human Resources & Operations/General Services

grescht@evsd.org

Lorri Reilly, Director of Teaching & Learning K-12

reillyl@evsd.org

Maureen Lyden, Special Education Director

( ELL, Special Education, Home/Hospital, 504 Plans)

lydenm@evsd.org

Pete Kirchner, MaintenanceDirector

kirchnerp@evsd.org

3830 N. Sullivan Road, Building 2

Spokane, Valley, WA 99216

Phone: (509) 927-3206

Lorri Smith, Transportation Director

smithlo@evsd.org

22300 East Wellesley Avenue

Otis Orchards, WA 99027

(509) 241-5901

Jennifer Witting, Food Service Director

wittingj@evsd.org

22300 East Wellesley Avenue

Otis Orchards, WA 99027

Phone: (509) 926-6371

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.