Teaching and Learning

East Valley School District will inspire all students to achieve academic excellence and to become responsible citizens.

DISTRICT CONTACTS
Dr. Karen Cloninger
Dr. Karen Cloninger
Assistant Superintendent,
Teaching and Learning







                                                       cloningerk@evsd.org
509-241-5045









Lorri Reilly


Lorri Reilly

Director,
Teaching and Learning









reillyl@evsd.org
509-241-5012








 
Michele Chavez


Michele Chavez

Administrative Assistant, 
Teaching and Learning









chavezm@evsd.org
509-241-5011








 



Sydney Westerman

Administrative Assistant,
Teaching and Learning 








westermans@evsd.org
509-241-5024







 
Maureen Lyden


Maureen Lyden

Director,
Special Programs








lydenm@evsd.org
509-241-5020







 
Anita Blake 
Anita Blake

Administrative Assistant,
Special Programs








blakea@evsd.org
  509-241-5039








Cari Roderick
Cari Roderick

Assistant Director,
Technology and Assessment







roderickc@evsd.org
509-241-5066







 

















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.