Teaching and Learning (formerly Curriculum)

3830 North Sullivan Road

Building 1, Room 214

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Phone: 509-924-1830

Fax: 509-927-9500

Assistant Superintendent, Dr. Karen Cloninger

cloningerk@evsd.org

Administrative Assistant, Michele Chavez

chavezm@evsd.org

Director of Teaching and Learning, Lorri Reilly

reillyl@evsd.org

Admininistrave Assistant, Mary Hernandez

hernandezm@evsd.org

Instructional Materials & Assessments

Professional Development

Title I/LAP

Highly Capable Program/PEP

Assistant Director of Instructional Technology & Assessment

Cari Roderick

roderickc@evsd.org

Administrative Assistant, Dalene Szember

szemberd@evsd.org

Director of Special Education, Maureen Lyden

lydenm@evsd.org

Administrative Assistant, Anita Blake

linkk@evsd.org

Special Education

IEPs

504 Plans

English Language Learners (ELL)

Assistant Director of Special Education, Stacy Bezama

bezamas@evsd.org

CTE Coordinator, Amy Tellinghusen

tellinghusena@evsd.org

509-241-5234

Director of ECEAP, Kim Linke

linkek@evsd.org

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.