Professional Development

professional development

East Valley School District's Professional Development Team is a service-based department that provides quality support to East Valley educators.

Professional Development leads to increased student achievement.

Quality professional development tends to be on-going, collaborative and research-based.


Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
Karen Cloninger
cloningerk@evsd.org

Director of Teaching & Learning K-12
Lorri Reilly
(509)241-5012
reillyl@evsd.org

Teaching & Learning Secretary
Michele Chavez
(509)241-5011
chavezm@evsd.org

Assistant Director of Instructional Technology and Assessments
Cari Roderick
(509)241-5066
roderickc@evsd.org

Math/Technology Instructional Specialist Teacher On Special Assignment
Ryan Seidel
(509)241-5499
strong>seidelr@evsd.org

Title/LAP Instructional Specialist
Teacher On Special Assignment
Michelle Brenner
(509)241-5196
brennerm@evsd.org

ELA Instructional Specialist
Teacher On Special Assignment
Tiffany Thompson
(509)241-5098
thompsontt@evsd.org

Digital Learning Specialist
Teacher On Special Assignment
Tracie Lenihan
(509)241-5096
lenihant@evsd.org

June 2016 Professional Development Week

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.