Technology

Contact Info

Welcome to the East Valley School Technology Services Department!

Technology Services is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

EVSD Technology
3830 N. Sullivan Road, Bldg 1
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Phone: (509) 241-4000
Fax: (509) 755-3503

Neale Rasmussen
Director of Technology and Assessment
Email: rasmussenn@evsd.org

Cari Roderick
Assistant Director of Technology and Assessment
Email: roderickc@evsd.org

DaLene Szember
Administrative Assistant
Email: szemberd@evsd.org
509-241-5035

Cindy Maki
Technology Support Assistant
Email: makic@evsd.org
509-241-5038

Jeremy Hedrick
Computer Technician
Email: hedrickj@evsd.org
509-241-5073

Kenneth Shearer
Computer Technician
Email: shearerk@evsd.org
509-241-5072

Mike Gerlitz
Computer Technician
Email: gerlitzm@evsd.org
509-241-5044

News

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.