District Contacts

Kelly Shea, Superintendent
sheak@evsd.org

Jodi Brown, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
brownj@evsd.org

Karen Cloninger, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
cloningerk@evsd.org

Neale Rasmussen, Executive Director of Business Services
rasmussenn@evsd.org

Thomas Gresch, Executive Director of Operations & Student Services
grescht@evsd.org

Jane Rausch, Director of Human Resources
rauschj@evsd.org

Lorri Reilly, Director of Teaching & Learning K-12
reillyl@evsd.org

Maureen Lyden, Special Education Director
(ELL, Special Education, Home/Hospital, 504 Plans)
lydenm@evsd.org

Pete Kirchner, Maintenance Director
kirchnerp@evsd.org
3830 N. Sullivan Road, Building 2
Spokane, Valley, WA 99216
Phone: (509) 927-3206

Lorri Smith, Transportation Director
smithlo@evsd.org
22300 East Wellesley Avenue
Otis Orchards, WA 99027
(509) 241-5901

Jennifer Witting, Food Service Director
wittingj@evsd.org
22300 East Wellesley Avenue
Otis Orchards, WA 99027
Phone: (509) 926-6371

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.