Teaching & Learning

Teaching & Learning Office Hours:

7:30 am to 4:00 pm
Monday through Friday

Teaching & Learning Office Location:

Administration Building
3830 N. Sullivan Rd, Bldg 1
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Karen Cloninger

Assistant Superintendent
509-241-5045
cloningerk@evsd.org

Doug Edmonson

CTE Director
509-241-5035
edmonsond@evsd.org

Heather Awbery

Director of Special Programs
509-241-5020
awberyh@evsd.org

Cari Roderick

Assistant Director of Technology & Assessment
509-241-5066
roderickc@evsd.org

Michele Chavez

Teaching & Learning Administrative Assistant
509-241-5011
chavezm@evsd.org

Anita Blake

Special Programs Administrative Assistant
509-241-5039
blakea@evsd.org

Heather Crossley

Technical Support Assistant
509-241-5038
crossleyh@evsd.org

Sydney Westerman

Administrative Assistant
5009-241-5032
westermans@evsd.org